Filter by
  • Cory P

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Great experience with David as usual!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    January 6, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet-Buick, INC.
  • William D

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Work done in record time!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    December 24, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Mitzi H

    RANSOM CANYON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    I absolutely love the service department. Jeff and Jim are honest and amazing. I would recommend 100%!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    December 19, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • David H

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Great except. But I think he forgot to add my points for the purchase for the car on my points on to the Chevrolet app

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    December 7, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and your business. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and your feedback will be reviewed with our team. Please reach out to us if you would like to discuss your experience in greater detail. Thank you.
  • John P

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Excellent service and got me out on time

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    November 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Rebekah S

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2022
    You make it very easy for people that have to leave their cars there. That shuttle service really helps.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    November 8, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marsha S

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Everything was good except it took 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    September 28, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Linda N

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2022
    I was assisted by the manager, Mr. Green, and financing personnel who were always gracious and willing to help in anyway possible.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Farley R

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    The willingness to help and serve.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We hope you have a great day!
  • John W

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    👍🏼

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!