Filter by
  • James J

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    The problem was found and fixed

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    November 24, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
  • Steven C

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    There is no reason for a person to schedule and appointment for 8:00 to get an oil change if it is still going to take almost 4 hours to get done. My wife has better things to do than sit in your waiting room.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    November 24, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (806) 798-4000 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.
  • Pedro C

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    NA

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    November 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Valerie O

    HOBBS, NM | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2021
    I brought in a 2014 Corvette. It is very clean and has only been driven 13,000 miles. I am really disappointed that the team left fingerprint marks all over the door and did not remove them and also wrote on the front windshield with dry erase marker and did not remove that either. It was right in front of the driver's side...as well. While I was disappointed with the lack of care to keep the car clean, I was happy that a mechanic took the time to speak with me as I was not sure who exactly to speak with and he directed me in the right direction.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    October 26, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Vernon F

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    The fact that you have so many long term employees is why i do business with you.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    October 24, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet-Buick, INC.
  • Cecil P

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    Scheduled an appointment two weeks before for 8 am. I arrived at 7:50 am and waited a little over 2 hours before they were through. I understand a little wait tie but though 2 hours was excessive.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 2, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Angela D

    TULIA, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    I bought a new car and the salesman never said “thank you” anytime during the process. He did however give me a hard time with financing even though I was pre-approved by my own bank.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    July 30, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Robbie C

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2014 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    The service was prompt and efficient, and the young men who waited on me were as polite and nice as they always are. The wait was shorter than had been predicted so that was also nice.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2021
    We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again soon.
  • Martin A

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Perfect

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    July 29, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Michael G

    BIG SPRING, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    First I was told that problem could not be replicated. Then a day later problem was found and fixed on the front end. Still have rear suspension problem. I bought extended warranty through you all and didn't feel like you wanted to work on the vehicle.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    July 22, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.