Filter by
  • Linda N

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 20, 2022
    I was assisted by the manager, Mr. Green, and financing personnel who were always gracious and willing to help in anyway possible.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Farley R

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 11, 2022
    The willingness to help and serve.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 15, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We hope you have a great day!
  • John W

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    👍🏼

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    August 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Hilda S

    LOCKNEY, TX | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    I took my vehicle in solely for a recall. Note I do not have problems with my car, it doesn't make any noises, doesn't leak oil and has never heated up on me or any other problems. So I dropped it off over the weekend to be serviced Monday morning. Call Monday afternoon to check if it is ready and arrange a pick up time since I live out of town. I then speak with Jeff and he tells me that they are just now finishing up with the airbags however if I would like my radiator replaced because will the tech was working on the recall he noticed coolant leaking into my radiator and something about a surge or sarge. I have no idea at this time I'm confused thinking I need to tell my husband asap. My husband goes and picks up the Tahoe the next day and is furious because of the call we received about the fixing to my car that they wanted to charge us $1300+. Luckily we did not fall for that bs and my car has been checked with someone who actually knows what they are doing. My car is not leaking coolant and has not ever leaked coolant over my radiator or any other place. Please stop trying to fool people so you can make an easy $. Be humble and thoughtful of others as you don't know what they are going through. Now, I have learned I will not take my car back to Scoggin Dickey nor will I ever make another purchase with yall again after this incident. Thanks and God Bless.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    July 28, 2022
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Carson L

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2022
    It took a bit longer than I expected, but the service was great

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    July 27, 2022
    Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
  • Daniel C

    OLTON, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    FAST AND FRIENDLY!!!!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    June 16, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Matthew M

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Great service and very friendly employees, you all do an outstanding job!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    May 3, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Maria G

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Thank you for keeping me on the road 😉

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Enedina C

    WOLFFORTH, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 10, 2022
    Had a great experience very friendly and easy to work with

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Cecily J

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2022
    Very easy and professional.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    April 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!