Filter by
  • Matthew M

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 2, 2022
    Great service and very friendly employees, you all do an outstanding job!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    May 3, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Maria G

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    Thank you for keeping me on the road 😉

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    April 20, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Enedina C

    WOLFFORTH, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 10, 2022
    Had a great experience very friendly and easy to work with

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    April 15, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Cecily J

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 6, 2022
    Very easy and professional.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    April 8, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terry W

    MIDLAND, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 30, 2022
    In and out of there as fast as any experience Ive ever had buying a vehicle . Everyone was very Professional and Helpful . This is the way it should be done ! Thanks

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • William D

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    No problems. Oil change and tire rotation done in a timely fashion.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    March 20, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Billy P

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2022
    Good

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    February 6, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet-Buick, INC.
  • Kelly J

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Easy drop off, easy up to minute updates from the app. Prompt phone call when done.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    January 8, 2022
    Kelly Brooks Jennings, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope you have a great day!
  • Joel A

    WHITEFACE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 3, 2022
    Nick Torres was an excellent sales rep. Didn’t force anything on us and knew the options on every truck we asked about.

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    January 8, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We're more than happy to help!
  • William W

    LUBBOCK, TX | 2019 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Outstanding I appreciate the help!!

    Response from Scoggin-Dickey Chevrolet Buick

    December 28, 2021
    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care!